Tags

, , ,

After 5.5 years it’s time for me to say goodbye to my Radical and Core Media family. It’s been an incredible journey of challenging tasks, creative solutions, awards, lessons and making life-long friends. With exciting times ahead for Radical and Core  I’ll be looking on with admiration wishing them the best in every way.

Cian Corbett's highlights of working in Radical

A few snapshots of the great times in Radical 2012-2017

The exciting times are not theirs alone – my own personal journey starts a new chapter joining Leading Social as Managing Director. It’s an incredible opportunity to join a hugely creative team as well as serial entrepreneur, Jamie White.

So here’s to the exciting times ahead and if you’d like to get in touch with me at Leading Social you can reach me on Cian@LeadingSocial.com.

Cian Corbett's Linkedin Post capturing Day 1 as Managing Director of Leading Social

Day 1 as Managing Director of Social Media Agency “Leading Social”

